the boy with the broken stomach

Chrome Dimension Level 3
Hit the Chrome bomb!

There will always be surprises!

Angry Birds' latest version on its web-based Chrome Application has included a special level called "Chrome Dimension." A fascinating world of of the howling flock that you will love!

This is only a beta release of the game, and so far we have 63 levels of the original game available, with an additional 7 special Chrome levels! We are working on bringing more levels to Chrome, and planning on making the Mighty Eagle available as an in-app purchase option.
-Angry Birds' Blog

To unlock the "Chrome Dimension" , you should hit the "Chrome bombs" located on different levels of the original game. Then once you hit the bomb the Chrome level will be unlocked. In this case, one bomb corresponds to one level only. So you need to hit all the bombs from different levels in order to unlock all special Chrome levels. I have included below some screenshots of the game. Good luck!

Google +